Bookies Registered in the I.B.A.S.

The Independent Betting Adjudication Service (IBAS) is an alternative dispute resolution (ADR) service approved by the United Kingdom Gambling Commission.
I.B.A.S. helps resolve disputes between gambling operators and their customers in cases where the parties themselves are unable to resolve the situation on their own.
These disputes may pertain to any violation an operator may commit to its own Terms & Conditions, such as:

  • not paying winnings;
  • partially paying winnings;
  • violating the bonus terms;
  • improperly accepting or calculating bets;
  • blocking the customer from his/her game account, etc.

If a player has a grievance with the bookmaker he/she bets or has bet with in the past with, that player may reach out to IBAS by filling in the required complaint form on its website.
IBAS services are free for all users.
By betting with bookmakers registered in IBAS, players receive the utmost protection against any illegal actions gambling operators may take.

I.B.A.S. Bookmakers

Bookmaker Bet365

1. Bet365

Year Established: 2001


Betting Exchange Betfair

2. Betfair

Year Established: 1999


Bookmaker William Hill

3. William Hill

Year Established: 1934


Bookmaker Betway

4. Betway

Year Established: 2006


Bookmaker Betfred

5. Betfred

Year Established: 1967


Bookmaker Tonybet

6. Tonybet

Year Established: 2000


Boylesports Betting Site

7. Boylesports

Year Established: 1989


Spreadex Betting Site

8. Spreadex

Year Established: 1989 Betting Site


Year Established: 2016


Betvictor Betting Site

10. Betvictor

Year Established: 1946


Bookmaker Paddy Power

11. Paddy Power

Year Established: 1988


Bookmaker Skybet

12. Skybet

Year Established: 2000