Bookmakers with more than 30 years of history

Of course, one of the important criteria for bookmaker assessment is their longevity.
As a rule, companies that have successfully operated on the betting market for more than three decades will have some trust among bettors.
This makes sense. After all, if a bookie provides services while retaining loyal customers, it speaks to their success as a company.
However, there are rare exceptions to this rule.

Top 10 Bookmakers: more than 30 years of history

Bookmaker Ladbrokes

1. Ladbrokes

Year established: 1886


Bookmaker Coral

2. Coral

Year established: 1926


Bookmaker Totesport

3. Totesport

Year established: 1927

Bookmaker William Hill

4. William Hill

Year established: 1934


Bookmaker Victor Chandler

5. Victor Chandler

Year established: 1946


Bookmaker Paf

6. Paf Betting

Year established: 1966

Bookmaker Betfred

7. Betfred

Year established: 1967


Bookmaker Stan James

8. Stan James

Year established: 1973


Bookmaker Bet365

9. Bet365

Year established: 1974


Bookmaker Intertops

10. Intertops

Year established: 1983


Top 10 Bookmakers
Updated in January 2022